Call Us Today 1-877-670-7678 | All Our Products Are

CONTACT US

South Dakota Facility

2320 Deadwood Ave
Rapid City, SD 57702
PHONE 605-348-2866 
View South Dakota Manufacturer Location in a larger map

Utah Facility

488 W 2000 S Ste. 7
Orem, UT 84058
PHONE 801-224-0216
View Utah Manufacturer and Headquarter Location in a larger map

Toll Free Ph: 1-877-670-7678
Toll Free Fax : 1-877-736-5413
dreamscarports_info@dreamscarports.com

Attention Dealers...

ALL of your new/revised/signed/cancel orders or contracts need to be sent to our Order Department via email at orders@dreamscarports.com where you can write attention to (ex., Attn: John Doe, for dealer services, Attn: Johnny Doe, for scheduling department, etc.), add notes, additional profits, comments, special instructions, etc., or via fax to 1877-736-5413 we will make sure it reaches the right department in a timely manner.

For all of your Price inquiries (Quote requests), contact:
Ivanna R., via email at ivanna@dreamscarports.com or by calling 1-877-670-7678 Ext. 102
or
Claudia S., via email at claudia@dreamscarports.com or by calling 1-877-670-7678 Ext. 106

For all of your Schedule questions, contact:
Rosy via email at rosy@dreamscarports.com or by calling 1-877-670-7678 Ext. 109
or
Mariah via email at mariah@dreamscarports.com or by calling 1-877-670-7678 Ext. 110

For all of your Financing questions and Repair inquiries, contact:
Rod via email at rodrigo@dreamscarports.com or by calling 1877-670-7678 Ext. 104

For all of your Accounting and Human Resources questions, contact:
Lupita via email at lupita@dreamscarports.com or by calling 1877-670-7678 Ext. 105

Please refer all of your or your customer complaints to CEO via email at ceo@dreamscarports.com

If you have any additional questions, please fill out the contact form below, include as many details as you can and someone will get back with you as soon as we’re able to. Thank you for being part of the Dream Team.

 

Fill out this contact form